How do you delete a player on Dice with buddies?

1 answer

Answer

1068292

2026-09-07 06:30

+ Follow

You have to go to the SETTINGS and there is a link in there to manage blocked users. Go in there & theres a box to add username.

ReportLike(0ShareFavorite

Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.