If you have posted the photo, there will be a small button that says, "delete this photo" and you can just click on that. If you have been tagged in a photo by someone else, you can untag yourself, but the photo will still remain. You will need to email the person who posted the photo to ask them to take it down.
Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.