What happens if you delete a sent message before it is read?

1 answer

Answer

1206618

2026-09-06 13:55

+ Follow

If what you mean is, if you delete an answer to a question, will the question still appear to the visitors to the site as answered, no, if the answer was the ONLY one given for that question so far, and you remove it, then the question goes back to appearing as an unanswered question until someone answers it again.

ReportLike(0ShareFavorite

Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.