Resetting an iphone does not remove the iOS version installed on the device, including iOS 10. Instead, it typically restores the phone to its factory settings, erasing all data and settings while keeping the operating system intact. If you want to upgrade or change the iOS version, you would need to do that through an update or restore process via iTunes or Finder.
Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.