How do you delete all message history at once on Tagged.com?

1 answer

Answer

1033071

2026-08-14 07:35

+ Follow

You can delete all messages in your history at once on Tagged by first logging into your online account and navigating to the account settings. Then click to delete all message history and hit confirm.

ReportLike(0ShareFavorite

Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.