Most likely someone has hacked into your account. When u deactivate your account and log back in afterwards, it will automatically reactivate without authorization of any kind so if you didn't do it, somebody else must have. Change your passWord if possible but if not send facebook an email to permanently purge your account.
Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.