How do you reset Minecraft?

1 answer

Answer

1196388

2026-08-20 06:05

+ Follow

You can do 3 different things for this task, if you wish to COMPLETELY reset your minecraft, simply go into the command bar & type %appdata% (enter) and right click on a file labeled .minecraft and hit delete. The next time you start minecraft the application will download a new copy of the data after you sign in. If you want to clear your worlds then just delete them all from inside the menu. If you want to reset ALL the minecraft everything then delete .minecraft & the shortcut then you have to go to the site to get another copy but you will have NO DATA that minecraft ever existed except if you have keyloggers installed on your computer. (lolz)

ReportLike(0ShareFavorite

Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.