What is a ovo vegetarian diet?

1 answer

Answer

1042128

2026-10-15 04:30

+ Follow

An ovo vegetarian is somewhat rare. They do not consume meat or dairy, but do consume eggs. The majority of the veg community are either vegetarian (consumes dairy & eggs) or vegan (no dairy or eggs). If someone is an ovo vegetarian, they probably have a dairy intolerance.

ReportLike(0)ShareFavorite

Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.