If you press delete button in package delivery in Maplestory will your thing will be gone?

1 answer

Answer

1168849

2026-09-07 19:55

+ Follow

Yes, if you press the delete button for a package delivery in MapleStory, the item will be permanently removed from your inventory. It's important to be cautious when using the delete function, as there is no way to recover items once they have been deleted. Always double-check before confirming the deletion to avoid losing valuable items.

ReportLike(0ShareFavorite

Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.