In Windows AND Mac, this is called Safe Mode, only loading up essential files. This can be used when you suspect a virus to be infecting your computer. To enable this, restart your computer and select boot options from the options displayed when the computer is booting.
Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.