1) You go on YouTube and sigh in
2)Click on your profile nickname and click on "Account "
3)On The left hand side you should see "Manage Account " (The Last one )
4) Click It
5)The 4th down you should see "Close Account "
6) Click It
7)When you click on "Close Account " you have to put a reason Why you want to close your YouTube Account
8)Then click "Close Account
9)It Will be forever gone
WARNING : Since You want to close your account that means ALL your videos (even if you didn't upload any )will be gone :Favorited , Liked , Playlist ,Queue ,etc ALSO your 'liked' , your channel and your friends
REMEMBER SINCE YOUR DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT NO ONE WILL EVER SEE YOUR UPLOADED VIDEOS ..EVER [Unless someone else uploaded it ] :-P
This will NOT delete your email , Hope This Helps :)
Copyright © 2026 eLLeNow.com All Rights Reserved.